Our Council

President Audrey Toh
Vice-Presidents Patricia Bjaaland Welch
Kenson Kwok
Treasurer Andrew Nai
Secretary Wang Li Ching

Alvin Chia
Marjorie Chu
Timothy Clark
K. F. Ho
Johanes Rizal
Mathew Welch

Honorary Auditors Freddie Oh
Alex Tan

A chart of the Society’s councillors from 1969 to present may be downloaded here. We would be pleased to be informed of any corrections or additions as our records are incomplete for some years.